This has been a very busy week for me. I hope you all had a good week. I have been editing the first return from the editor, and let me say I lack some grammar skills. (Lol.) I have been very happy with what I have seen so far. I want you all to enjoy reading this as much as I enjoyed writing it.  So, because of the week I have had I will share a part of the book about life’s struggles. There are a few emotional struggles that Lulu has to concur, here is one of those.

Because Lulu was raised alone by her mother. when life’s changes and circumstances arise, she is faced with a hard reality. In order to embrace what she desires, she must leave the very woman that has helped make her who she is. But, Dede, being the mother she is, already knows how to handle Lulu’s reluctance in moving on.

Life is all about changes, it is up to us to make them work. See you next week. If you have any comments or suggestions please contact me. Twitter or here on word press. Have a great week everyone.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Joanne says:

    The biggest changes in your life are coming in June. I couldn’t be more proud of you and everything you have accomplished.

Leave a Reply

