The stranger

The stranger.

 

4 thoughts on “The stranger

  1. Joanne says:

    There are so many people waiting for a copy. I cannot wait to stand in line and get mine. I hope this inspires you to have some of your other books printed as well. I’ll always be a fan.

  2. Julia says:

    What a good tease! This is just one of the many suspenseful areas in the book! Once your readers start reading it, they won’t be able to put it down! I cannot wait to revisit the story myself and look forward to more books by you! I will always be proud of you and encourage you to keep following your heart! I love you very much!

Leave a Reply

