Not long now!

Well December is around the corner. I can not be any happier with the way the pages have turned out. They made me swell with pride to see my name and the title of the book incorporated on the pages.   Love the way the writing gives the fiction feel to the story. So as a count down to the release of the book I have decided to list each character and a little about them, and to explain their role in this story. So I will start with the eldest male of this story. He isn’t in the book a whole lot, but he is important for the end and the future of the book to follow Master of the Spirit. (which is in the making Master of the Spirit/ The New Rein)

Rese Ren.

Rese is the eldest living of the remaining elders of the protectors of the spirit world. He has only one enemy. His spirit is the oldest among them all and his name is Nile. Their element is water and they have been together for many decades. Rese is not a man who is easy to be around and is even more uncomfortable around his own kind. But when he is needed Rese won’t let the spirit world down..

Hope you enjoy a little about Rese.

When I get to Pharaoh I will finally tell you all, just what kind of spirits these special people (Lulu , Rese) protect…

I apologizes for the long delay in a new post, I have been working on moving my mom into her new home and my new career as a CCHT.  I am back and excited to share who these colorful characters are in this fun book.

2 thoughts on “Not long now!

  1. Julia says:

    Good to see you back- I cannot wait for the book and I am very excited to see the cover! The preview pages are awesome and made me beam with pride as your sister….the idea of a brief character preview countdown is cool! 🙂

    • Thank you so much for all the support and I am thankful for the feedback. I am also glad you like the final topic until the release of the book. Much love to you my sister.

Leave a Reply

