Let it begin.

Well I’m happy to inform you all that I have received very nice reviews on Barnes and Noble. Thank you to all that have purchased my book. I am curious to what you feel was one of your favorite parts of the book? If you have read the story or even the blog here. Please let me know what part you found interesting or a part you enjoyed.  I have several parts that I particularly enjoyed. The BBQ part where she is tested by Pharaoh. Where Lulu kicks some butt, and how Lulu and Mani work as a team to not only help their future but those of the dragon spirits.

Ok, here is my little bit of information for this blog. Each dragon is tied to an earth element.

Pharaoh- named after Egyptian times-Pharaoh of the waters.

Azulure- means of the sky/air

Nile- The river Nile

Durell- earth

Zahan-Water

Ador-Fire

Nimbus- water and air

Hope you find this little bit of information interesting. See you again soon.

7 thoughts on “Let it begin.

Leave a Reply

