The Journey Continues.

So many things have happened since my last post. I have taken my education and applied it into another direction. To those of you that are or were a patient of mine I will always cherish our time together. I have become part of the Jack Cooper Transportation Corporation. I have been busy learning their ways and trying to incorporate good habits. Lol, well at least try! I work in the shop and work with the mechanics and their shop managers. They have been really nice to not roll their eyes at me!!! In truth, I ran/owned a trucking company and my father was a mechanic. So this change is like when I was young back in the shop of my dad’s.

On the book end of things:
May 30th the book was introduced at an expo for new Authors. I have had positive feed back from this.
I met with Ms. York at the local restaurant in my town. Ms. York is a writer for the Owosso paper in my area. I was honored by being interviewed for the local paper. The print is supposed to be released this Wednesday. (hopefully)

The plans for the future:
Well, thanks to my mother I am lucky enough to go to England, Ireland and Scotland. My mom, niece and myself leave on this wonderful trip in Aug. I have been working on the second book to Master of the Spirit (The new Rein)
And this trip will bring so many wonderful things to the book. As I stay at each hotel, I am leaving a copy of the book in hopes that they will enjoy it as much as I do.

Hint for this blog

She is one of the oldest legends of the water……..

One thought on “The Journey Continues.

  1. Julia says:

    I am hopeful your trip overseas gave you some great ideas. I think it was a great idea to leave copies in other countries! I am excited for your next book!

Leave a Reply

